Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hope: The Virtue of Spiritual Desire Made Possible in Christ

March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Angelicum Thomistic Institute – Virtue Online Series

Hope: The Virtue of Spiritual Desire Made Possible in Christ

Fr. Michael Sherwin, OP
Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology in Berkeley

22 March 2022
7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST

Language: English

This is an online lecture. You can live-stream it on YouTube without registering, but if you register, we will send you a Zoom link via email and you will have an opportunity to submit questions to the speaker after the talk.

Click here to register

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm